Program Contacts


All questions or concerns should be directed to the Program Coordinator

Program Chair
Meyer Jackson, Dept. of Neuroscience
3433 WI Institute for Medical Research
1111 Highland Ave
608-262-9111 or 608-262-9112

Program Coordinator
Allison Lynch
413a Bock Labs
1525 Linden Drive

Administrative Director
Kim Voss
413c Bock Labs
1525 Linden Drive

Steering Committee

Meyer Jackson         Professor, Neuroscience

Sam Butcher            Professor, Biochemistry

Silvia Cavagnero      Professor, Chemistry

Qiang Cui                 Professor, Chemistry

Regina Murphy         Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Tom Record              Professor, Chemistry

Alessandro Senes    Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Munish Chhabra       4th Year Biophysics Student

Matt Dalphin             4th Year Biophysics Student

Allison Lynch            Biophysics Program Coordinator

Kim Voss                  Administrator, Asst. Director Bock Labortories