Biophysics trainers win Hilldale Awards

Dr. Laura Kiessling and Dr. Paul Ahlquist were recipients of this years Hilldale Awards from UW-Madison.  The Hilldale award recognizes outstanding faculty who excel and contribute in the areas of research, teaching and service at the university.  The recipients this year were honored at a faculty senate meeting in April.  Dr. Kiessling received the Physical Sciences division award and Dr. Ahlquist received the Biological Sciences division award.  Congratulations to Dr. Kiessling and Dr. Ahlquist, and thank you for your outstanding contributions to UW-Madison!
- See more at: