Student Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort ascending Lab Entering Class Year

Kumar, Prasanth

pkumar39@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 2016

Kilgore, Henry

hkilgore@wisc.edu
Raines, Ron 2015

Jiang, Yihao

yjiang82@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 2014

Hoover, Brandon

hooverbm@gmail.com
Weibel, Doug 2013

Gupta, Sonali

sgupta97@wisc.edu
Venturelli, Ophelia 2016

Gregg, Trillian

tgregg@wisc.edu
Merrins, Matthew 2010

Gonzalez Rivera, Alba Katiria

gonzalezrive@wisc.edu
Forest, Katrina 2013

Fuchs, Andrew

afuchs2@wisc.edu
Cavagnero, Silvia 2014

Dwulit-Smith, Jeffrey

dwulitsmith@wisc.edu
Forest, Katrina 2013

Didychuk, Allison

didychuk@wisc.edu
Butcher, Sam 2012

Pages