Student Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort ascending Lab Entering Class Year

Moreno Morales, Neydis

nmoreno3@wisc.edu
McClean, Megan 2016

Molugu, Kaivalya

molugu@wisc.edu
Saha, Krishanu 2016

Mecha, Miranda

mmecha@wisc.edu
Cavagnero, Silvia 2015

Loi, Jon

jjloi@wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer 2016

Liu, Xiangyang

xliu249@wisc.edu
Vatsan Raman 2017

Lauterjung, Kevin

lauterjung@wisc.edu
Record, Tom 2016

Larson, Josh

jdlarson4@wisc.edu
Hoskins, Aaron 2011

Kumar, Prasanth

pkumar39@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 2016

Kilgore, Henry

hkilgore@wisc.edu
Raines, Ron 2015

Jiang, Yihao

yjiang82@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 2014

Pages