Student Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Lab Entering Class Year

Molugu, Kaivalya

molugu@wisc.edu
Saha, Krishanu 2016

Moreno Morales, Neydis

nmoreno3@wisc.edu
McClean, Megan 2016

Norman, Roshan

rnorman3@wisc.edu
Burkard, Mark 2017

Radzinski, Nikolai

radzinski@wisc.edu
Burton, Briana 2013

Shen, Mingren

mshen32@wisc.edu
2016

Shu, Wen-Chi

wshu5@wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer 2017

Sidhu, Gurnimrat

gsidhu@wisc.edu
Butcher, Sam 2015

Spraztkii (Martin), Blake (Sterling)

scmartin3@wisc.edu
Hardin, Jeff 2013

Tiwari, Varun

vtiwari2@wisc.edu
Czajkowski, Cynthia 2012

Varela, Angela

aevarela@wisc.edu
Cavagnero, Silvia 2012

Pages