Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort ascending Faculty Department Research Interest

Zanni, Martin

Faculty
zanni@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry We develop and utilize ultrafast multidimensional spectroscopies to study topics in biophysics and materials science

Yin, John

Faculty
yin@engr.wisc.edu

Website
Chemical & Biological Engineering Theoretical and experimental approaches to understand how viruses grow and evolve

Xing, Yongna

Faculty
xing@oncology.wisc.edu

Website
Oncology Structural biology of cancer

Weibel, Douglas

Faculty
weibel@biochem.wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Understanding the behavior and physiology of microbes; biological engineering

Venturelli, Ophelia

Faculty
venturelli@wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry Evolutionary design principles of biomolecular networks and ecologies and engineering of feedback control systems

Van Lehn, Reid

Faculty
vanlehn@wisc.edu

Website
Chemical and Biological Engineering Biomolecular simulation; nano-bio interactions; complex biological interfaces; cotranslational protein synthesis; biomembranes

Smith, Lloyd

Faculty
smith@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Development and application of novel bioanalytical tools

Skala, Melissa

Faculty
mcskala@wisc.edu

Website
Biomedical Engineering Combating cancer using photonics-based technologies; developing personal cancer treatment strategies and more effective cancer therapies; metabolic and functional imaging technological development

Sinha, Raunak

Faculty
raunak.sinha@wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Visual processing in the retina: How cellular, synaptic and circuit mechanisms shape retinal structure and function

Sherer, Nate

Faculty
nsherer@wisc.edu

Website
Oncology Cell biology of viral replication, specifically HIV-1; single cell imaging technologies and biochemical and cell-based assays

Pages