Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Brunold, Thomas

Faculty
brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Spectroscopic methods applied to metalloenzyme structure and function

Burstyn, Judith

Faculty
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Bioinorganic chem, gas-sensing metalloproteins

Butcher, Sam

Faculty
butcher@biochem.wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry RNA Structure, function and dynamics

Cavagnero, Silvia

Faculty
cavagnero@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Protein folding mechanism in vitro and in the cell. Multidimensional NMR spectroscopy including laser-driven NMR. Biological fluorescence

Chanda, Baron

Faculty
bchanda@physiology.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Mechanisms of modulation of voltage-dependent gating in ion channels

Chapman, Edwin

Faculty
chapman@physiology.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Molecular mechanisms that underlie neuronal exocytosis

Craciun, Gheorghe

Faculty
craciun@math.wisc.edu

Website
Mathematics Mathematical and computational methods for modelling biochemical networks

Cui, Qiang

Faculty
cui@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Computational biophysics, electronic structure, comp stat mechanics

Czajkowski, Cynthia

Faculty
cmczajko@.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Structure/function relationship in neurotransmitter receptors

Fettiplace, Robert

Faculty
fettiplace@physiology.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Physiology of the hair cells of the inner ear; mechanosensory transduction mechanisms

Pages