Alumni Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Name Lab Year of Graduationsort descending Degree Current Position

Choudhary, Amit

Alumni
achoudhary@fas.harvard.edu
Raines, Ronald 2011 PhD Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard

Downes, Eric

Alumni
edownes@wisc.edu
Coppersmith, Susan 2012 MS Owner, Chief Data Scientist at DeltaSkew Consulting

Michael, Lauren

Alumni, Training Grant Students
lmichael@wisc.edu
Butcher, Sam 2012 MS Research Computing Facilitator at the Center for High Throughput Computing, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

Dai, Ziqi

Alumni
zdai@wisc.edu
Markley, John 2012 PhD Research and Development, Epic Systems Corporation

Zhang, He

Alumni
hzhang32@wisc.edu
Phillips, George 2012 PhD Entrepreneur

Anderson, Corey

Alumni
clander2@wisc.edu
January, Craig 2012 PhD Postdoc at UW-Madison SMPH Cardiology

Clausen, Rudy

Alumni
rcclausen@wisc.edu
Cavagnero, Silvia 2012 MS Research Assistant at George Mason University

Lee, Jung Ho

Alumni
lee255@wisc.edu
Cavagnero, Silvia 2013 PhD Assistant Professor at Seoul National University, Chemistry Department

Stanevich, Vitali

Alumni
stanevich@wisc.edu
Xing, Yongna 2013 PhD Scientist in Process Development at The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson

Meyer, Lorraine

Alumni
lsmeyer@wisc.edu
Forest, Katrina 2013 PhD

Pages