Alumni Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Lab Year of Graduation Degree Current Position

Dai, Ziqi

Alumni
zdai@wisc.edu
Markley, John 2012 PhD Research and Development, Epic Systems Corporation

Dashti, Hessamaddin

Alumni
dashti@wisc.edu
Markley, John 2015 PhD Postdoctoral Associate at UW-Madison

Demerdash, Omar

Alumni
ondemerdash@wisc.edu
Mitchell, Julie 2010 PhD Postdoctoral Researcher at UC-Berkley

Didychuk, Allison

Alumni
didychuk@wisc.edu
Butcher, Sam 2017

Downes, Eric

Alumni
edownes@wisc.edu
Coppersmith, Susan 2012 MS Owner, Chief Data Scientist at DeltaSkew Consulting

Edison, Arthur

Alumni
aedison@ufl.edu
Markley, John 1993 PhD Professor and GRA Eminent Scholar at the University of Georgia

Farmer, Christina

Alumni
Landick, Robert 2001 MS

Fisk, John

Alumni
Gellman, Samuel 2004 PhD Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering Department, Colorado State University

Ghosh, Borna

Alumni
Czajkowski, Cynthia 2014 PhD Postdoctoral Researcher at Eli Lilly and Company

Gregg, Trillian

Alumni, Training Grant Students
tgregg@wisc.edu
Merrins, Matthew 2017

Pages